admin@east-stour.kent.sch.uk01233 630820

Term Dates

Colorful Modern Minimalist 2024 Yearly Calendar.pdf

 

School Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2024/2025

 

TERM 1 Staff Training Day Monday 2nd September 2024 and 25th October 2024 School closed to pupils 

 

Start Tuesday 3rd September 2024

 

Finish Thursday 24th October 2024

 

 

TERM 2  

 

Start Monday 4th November 2024

 

Finish Friday 20th December 2024 

 

TERM 3 

 

Start Monday 6th January 2025

 

Finish Friday 14th  February 2025

 

TERM 4 

 

Start Monday 24th February 2025

 

Finish Friday  4th April 2025

 

Bank Holiday Friday 18th April 2025 

 

TERM 5  

 

Start Tuesday 22nd  April 2025

 

Finish Friday 23rd  May 2025

 

Bank Holiday  Monday 21st April 2025

Bank Holiday Monday 5th May & Monday 26th May 2025

 

TERM 6  

 

Staff Training Day 2nd June 2025

 

Start Tuesday 3rd  June 2025

 

Finish Friday 18th July 2025


Staff Training on Monday 21nd July & Tuesday 22nd July 2025 School closed to pupils

x